Home - logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Home - logo Skyteam
Working at KLM
unitedkingdomEnglish | netherlandsNederlands
Are you interested in a job, internship or graduating opportunity and would you like to know more about it? Our recruiters and internship coordinators are happy to answer your questions.

Focus area per recruiter

Every recruiter has an area of interest/specialty.

You can contact KLM Recruitment Services, every workday from 8.30 AM-5.00 PM, on +31 20 64 96100 our via e-mail: klm.recruitment@klm.com
 

Area Name and e-mail address   Telephone number
Secretarial/Administrative

Recruitment Services
klm.recruitment@klm.com

020-6496100
Cargo

Marion Chin A Loi 
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

06-51075104

Service

Nicole de Zwart
Nicole-de.zwart@klm.com 
06-51075276
Finance Development Program Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com
06-19206516
Management Program IT Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com 
06-53976188
Flight Operations Marlou Schreuder
marlou.schreuder@klm.com 
06-51942026
Management Traineeship Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
06-19206516
Corporate/KLC (ground) Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com 
06-12826444
OC  Marlou Schreuder
marlou.schreuder@klm.com 
06-19206516
Technology/MRO Talent
Marion Chin A Loi 
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com
06-12941494
CIO/IS & IMO Roger Roelofs
roger.roelofs@klm.com

06-53958055

Commercial Sanne Lisser
sanne.lisser@klm.com
06-81901029
CIO/IS & IMO Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com 
06-53976188
Procurement Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com
06-12826444
Revenue Management Iris Vugs
iris.vugs@klm.com
06-12941494
Logistics Marion Chin A Loi
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

06-51075104

Sales Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
06-30806916
Communication/Marketing Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
06-30806916
Internship - Vocational Education Aviation Services Renny Strous
renny.strous@klm.com
06-20276740
Higher vocational/
university work placement
Iris Winnik 
Iris.Winnik@klm.com
06-12941522

Internship - Vocational Education Science

Sabine Riswick
sabine.riswick@klm.com
06-51074977

Human Resources

Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com

06-12826444

Universities and student associations

Aart-Jan Heemsbergen
aart-jan.heemsbergen@klm.com

06-83633315