Home - logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Home - logo Skyteam
Working at KLM
unitedkingdomEnglish | netherlandsNederlands
Are you interested in a job, internship or graduating opportunity and would you like to know more about it? Our recruiters and internship coordinators are happy to answer your questions.

Focus area per recruiter

Every recruiter has an area of interest/specialty.

You can contact KLM Recruitment Services, every workday from 8.30 AM-5.00 PM, on +31 20 64 96100 our via e-mail: klm.recruitment@klm.com
 

Area Name and e-mail address   Telephone number
Secretarial/Administrative

Iris Vugs
iris.vugs@klm.com

06-12941494
Cargo

Marion Chin A Loi 
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

06-51075104

Service

Nicole de Zwart
Nicole-de.zwart@klm.com 
06-51075276
Finance Development Program Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com
06-19206516
Management Program IT Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com 
06-53976188
Procurement Development Program Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
06-19206516
Management Traineeship Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
06-19206516
Operation Control Centre Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogstra@klm.com 
06-12826444
Financial/Economic Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
06-19206516
Technology/MRO Talent
Iris Vugs 
iris.vugs@klm.com
06-12941494
ICT Sintia Liefveld
sintia.liefveld@klm.com
06-53647138
ICT Sanne Lisser
sanne.lisser@klm.com
06-81901029
ICT Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com 
06-53976188
Procurement Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com
06-12826444
Revenue Management Iris Vugs
iris.vugs@klm.com
06-12941494
Logistics Marion Chin A Loi
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

06-51075104

Sales Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
06-30806916
Communication/Marketing Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
06-30806916
Internship - Vocational Education Aviation Services Renny Strous
renny.strous@klm.com
06-20276740
Higher vocational/
university work placement
Laurien Elion
Laurien.elion@klm.com
06-12665330

Internship - Vocational Education Science

Sabine Riswick
sabine.riswick@klm.com
06-51074977

Human Resources

Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com

06-12826444

Universities and student associations

Aart-Jan Heemsbergen
aart-jan.heemsbergen@klm.com

06-83633315