Home - logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Home - logo Skyteam
Working at KLM
unitedkingdomEnglish | netherlandsNederlands
Are you interested in a job, internship or graduating opportunity and would you like to know more about it? Our recruiters and internship coordinators are happy to answer your questions.

Focus area per recruiter

Every recruiter has an area of interest/specialty.

You can contact KLM Recruitment Services, every workday from 8.30 AM-5.00 PM, on +31 20 64 96100 our via e-mail: klm.recruitment@klm.com
 

Area Name and e-mail address  Telephone number
Secretarial/Administrative

Marlou Schreuder
marlou.schreuder@klm.com

020 - 64 96100
Cargo

Marion Chin A Loi 
brigitte.jacobs@klm.com 

020 - 64 96100

Service

Lyonne van der Meer
lyonne-van-der.meer@klm.com 
020 - 64 85719
Finance Development Program Front Office 
recruitment.services@klm.com
020 - 64 96100
Management Program IT Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com  
06-53 97 61 88
Procurement Development Program Front Office 
recruitment.services@klm.com
020 - 64 96100
Management Traineeship Front Office 
recruitment.services@klm.com
020 - 64 96100
Operation Control Centre Anne Visser
anne.visser@klm.com 
020 - 64 89459
Financial/Economic Anne Visser
anne.visser@klm.com 
020 - 64 89459
Technology Maaike Levert
maaike.levert@klm.com

020 - 64 88559

ICT Simone van Leeuwen
simone-van.leeuwen@klm.com
06-53 97 61 88
Procurement Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com
06-19 20 65 16
Revenue Management Anne Visser
anne.visser@klm.com
020 - 64 89459
Logistics Maaike Levert
maaike.levert@klm.com

020 - 64 88559

Sales Anne Visser
anne.visser@klm.com
020 - 64 89459
Communication/Marketing Anne Visser
anne.visser@klm.com
020 - 64 89459
Internship - Vocational Education aviation Services Renny Strous 
renny.strous@klm.com
020 - 64 96100
Higher vocational/
university work placement
Front Office
recruitment.services@klm.com
020 - 64 96100

Internship - Vocational Education Science

Nicole de Zwart
nicole-de.zwart@klm.com
020 - 64 98558

Human Resources

Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com

06-19 20 65 16