Home - logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Home - logo Skyteam
Working at KLM
unitedkingdomEnglish | netherlandsNederlands
Are you interested in a job, internship or graduating opportunity and would you like to know more about it? Our recruiters and internship coordinators are happy to answer your questions.

Focus area per recruiter

Every recruiter has an area of interest/specialty.

You can contact KLM Recruitment Services, every workday from 8.30 AM-5.00 PM, on +31 20 64 96100 our via e-mail: klm.recruitment@klm.com
 

Area Name and e-mail address  Telephone number
Secretarial/Administrative

Iris Vugs
iris.vugs@klm.com

020 - 64 85218
Cargo

Marion Chin A Loi 
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

020 - 64 96100

Service

Lyonne van der Meer
lyonne-van-der.meer@klm.com 
020 - 64 85719
Finance Development Program Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com
020 - 64 90082
Management Program IT Sintia Liefveld
sintia.liefveld@klm.com 
020 - 64 86405
Procurement Development Program Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
020 - 64 90082
Management Traineeship Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
020 - 64 90082
Operation Control Centre Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogstra@klm.com 
020 - 64 86885
Financial/Economic Beeke Ebbinge
beeke.ebbinge@klm.com 
020 - 64 90082
Technology/MRO Talent
Iris Vugs 
iris.vugs@klm.com
020 - 64 85218
ICT Sintia Liefveld
sintia.liefveld@klm.com
020 - 64 86405
Procurement Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com
020 - 64 86885
Revenue Management Iris Vugs
iris.vugs@klm.com
020 - 64 85218
Logistics Marion Chin A Loi
marion.chin-a-loi@klm.com

020 - 64 88559

Sales Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
020 - 64 94241
Communication/Marketing Lorance van Oers-Olijerhoek
Lorance-van.Oers-Olijerhoek@klm.com
020 - 64 94241
Internship - Vocational Education aviation Services Sabine Riswick
Sabine.Riswick@klm.com
06 51074977
Higher vocational/
university work placement
Laurien Elion
Laurien.elion@klm.com
06 12665330

Internship - Vocational Education Science

Nicole de Zwart
nicole-de.zwart@klm.com
020 - 64 98558

Human Resources

Nolette Cehic-Bogtstra
nolette.cehic-bogtstra@klm.com

020 - 64 86885

Universities and student associations

Niels Krommenhoek
niels.krommenhoek@klm.com

06 46701034